6. Deactivating user

To deactivate user:

  1. Sign in as administrator to your user account on the web.
  2. In the main menu go to Settings->Users.
  3. Select user from the list you wish to deactivate.
  4. Click DEACTIVATE button in the upper right corner.

User is now deactivated and it is not possible to sign in to the app or web dashboard with its e-mail and password. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk